Loading Loading...
Register for free!

World airports

List of countries

Choose a country to access the list of airports in that country.

A :
Afghanistan Afghanistan
Aland Islands Aland Islands
Albania Albania
Algeria Algeria
American Samoa American Samoa
Andorra Andorra
Angola Angola
Anguilla Anguilla
Antarctica Antarctica
Antigua And Barbuda Antigua And Barbuda
Argentina Argentina
Armenia Armenia
Aruba Aruba
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

B :
Bahamas Bahamas
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Barbados
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Belize Belize
Benin Benin
Bermuda Bermuda
Bhutan Bhutan
Bolivia Bolivia
Bosnia And Herzegovina Bosnia And Herzegovina
Botswana Botswana
Bouvet Island Bouvet Island
Brazil Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory British Indian Ocean Territory
Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Burma Burma
Burundi Burundi

C :
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Cape Verde Cape Verde
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Central African Republic Central African Republic
Chad Chad
Chile Chile
China China
Christmas Island Christmas Island
Cocos (keeling) Islands Cocos (keeling) Islands
Colombia Colombia
Comoros Comoros
Congo Congo
Cook Islands Cook Islands
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire
Croatia Croatia
Cuba Cuba
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic

D :
Democratic Republic of the Congo (ex Zaire) Democratic Republic of the Congo (ex Zaire)
Denmark Denmark
Djibouti Djibouti
Dominica Dominica
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic

E :
East Timor East Timor
Ecuador Ecuador
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea Eritrea
Estonia Estonia
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Europe Europe

F :
Falkland Islands Falkland Islands
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Federated States of Micronesia Federated States of Micronesia
Fiji Fiji
Finland Finland
France France
French Guiana French Guiana
French Polynesia French Polynesia
French Southern Territories French Southern Territories

G :
Gabon Gabon
Gambia Gambia
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Gibraltar Gibraltar
Greece Greece
Greenland Greenland
Grenada Grenada
Guadeloupe Guadeloupe
Guam Guam
Guatemala Guatemala
Guernsey Guernsey
Guinea Guinea
Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
Guyana Guyana

H :
Haiti Haiti
Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands
Holy See Holy See
Honduras Honduras
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Hungary

I :
Iceland Iceland
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Iran Iran
Iraq Iraq
Ireland Ireland
Isle Of Man Isle Of Man
Israel Israel
Italy Italy

J :
Jamaica Jamaica
Japan Japan
Jersey Jersey
Jordan Jordan

K :
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Kiribati Kiribati
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
L :
Laos Laos
Latvia Latvia
Lebanon Lebanon
Lesotho Lesotho
Liberia Liberia
Libya Libya
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg

M :
Macao Macao
Macedonia Macedonia
Madagascar Madagascar
Malawi Malawi
Malaysia Malaysia
Maldives Maldives
Mali Mali
Malta Malta
Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Martinique Martinique
Mauritania Mauritania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mayotte Mayotte
Mexico Mexico
Moldova Moldova
Monaco Monaco
Mongolia Mongolia
Montenegro Montenegro
Montserrat Montserrat
Morocco Morocco
Mozambique Mozambique

N :
Namibia Namibia
Nauru Nauru
Nepal Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles Netherlands Antilles
New Caledonia New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Niger Niger
Nigeria Nigeria
Niue Niue
Norfolk Island Norfolk Island
North Korea North Korea
Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands
Norway Norway

O :
Oman Oman

P :
Pakistan Pakistan
Palau Palau
Palestinian Territories Palestinian Territories
Panama Panama
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Pitcairn Pitcairn
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico

Q :
Qatar Qatar

R :
Reunion Reunion
Romania Romania
Russian Federation Russian Federation
Rwanda Rwanda

S :
Saint Barthélemy Saint Barthélemy
Saint Helena Saint Helena
Saint Kitts And Nevis Saint Kitts And Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
Saint Martin Saint Martin
Saint Pierre And Miquelon Saint Pierre And Miquelon
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Samoa Samoa
San Marino San Marino
Sao Tome And Principe Sao Tome And Principe
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Senegal Senegal
Serbia Serbia
Seychelles Seychelles
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Singapore Singapore
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
Somalia Somalia
South Africa South Africa
South Georgia And South Sandwich Islands South Georgia And South Sandwich Islands
South Korea South Korea
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Sudan Sudan
Suriname Suriname
Svalbard And Jan Mayen Svalbard And Jan Mayen
Swaziland Swaziland
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Syria Syria

T :
Taiwan Taiwan
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Tanzania Tanzania
Thailand Thailand
Togo Togo
Tokelau Tokelau
Tonga Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia Tunisia
Turkey Turkey
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu Tuvalu

U :
Uganda Uganda
Ukraine Ukraine
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Minor Outlying Islands
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan

V :
Vanuatu Vanuatu
Venezuela Venezuela
Viet Nam Viet Nam
Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, British
Virgin Islands, U.s. Virgin Islands, U.s.

W :
Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna
Western Sahara Western Sahara

Y :
Yemen Yemen

Z :
Zambia Zambia
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe